LOKBHARATI LOKSEVA MAHAVIDYALAYA-SANOSARA

Notification for the Composition of the IQAC

It is notified here that the following committee of IQAC is comprised of the Chairman and the members, as per as guidelines issued by IQAC NAAC. The committee shall work for two years in accordance with the objectives, effective from the current academic year.

Sr. No	Name	
1	Dr. Hasmukhbhai Suthar	Chair Person
2	Shree Kantibhai Gothi	Senior administrative officers
3	Shree Hasmukhbhai Devmurari	Management
4	Shree Jayvantsinh Gohil	Alumni student
5	Shree Bhagirathsinh Sarvaiya	Industrialist
6	Dr. Yogeshbhai Trivedi	Coordinator
7	Dr.Shreedharbhai Gajjar	Teacher
8	Dr.M.P. Shreemali	Teacher
9	Shree A.J Chauhan	Teacher
10	Shree V.A Joshi	Teacher
11	Shree Manojbhai Agravat	Teacher
12	Dr. Vinodbhai Joshi	Stakeholders
13	Shree Ramchandrabhai Pancholi	Management
14	Shree Mahobatsinh Chavda	Teacher
15	Shree Kumargaurav Purohit	Teacher
16	Shree Poojaben Purohit	Teacher

LE

- aller

IQAC coordinator

Date: 16-06-2020

Principal